#Bring Back Our Girls

Posted on Updated on

Even as the world cup starts today, I want you, to keep the #BringBackOurGirls protests going in the social media.

I just cannot imagine what they go through everyday, and what they are going through as I write. I dnt know how their families feel at this time, knowing fully well the abductors of their children, and seeing their children without touching them simply because they are seen from a screen. Please my dear reader, I enjoin you to please keep this protest alive, even as you enjoy the world cup matches. It’s like the least you can do.

God bless Nigeria, God bless you and your country, and God bless me.

Leave a Reply

